37 & 38 twofer feat. baby Norah and Chris!

ImageImage

With things really ramping up in baby-land I am shocked that I remembered to even take these….or do anything for that matter. Still feeling pretty great as one can when they can’t pick things up off the floor or get out of the bathtub. Still pretty high energy as well, and with everything being all Christmassy it feels even more exciting. I hope Baby C. makes their appearance this year though, I don’t think I can wait much longer!

 

 

And like I promised there is Chris in all his tired-of-taking-these-photos glory (as you can see from his laissez faire photography skills) in week 38 and below is a much more willing subject:

One thought on “37 & 38 twofer feat. baby Norah and Chris!

Leave a Reply

