34 week update

34 week update

Also known as the week I realized I could wear chris’ shirts and then subsequently grew out of them….it was a glorious week of carefree button-down-wearing but when my bottom snap popped open during Thor II I knew it had come to an end.
To be fair it feels like Baby C is spending most of his/her time attempting to MAKE my buttons (and my belly button) pop, so I might be able to sneak another week in without stretching all of my husband’s clothing out beyond repair.
This week is Thanksgiving (aka pregnant lady Christmas) and I plan to get uncomfortably full and take a nap. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

