33 weeks and all those little details

33 weeks and all those little details

Looking a bit more haggard than usual in these photos it seems like. Today though I felt a renewed sense of nesting. I ran around the nursery and rearranged and cleaned and fiddled with every little thing.
After another shower by more sweet, generous family and friends I feel even more ready (at least in the “stuff department”) and being able to arrange all these sweet little things has really put my crazy momma brain to rest.
Now if I could just shut it off at NIGHT we would be in business….although I am getting used to my new midnight snack ritual.

Leave a Reply

