28 wk and Nursery Pictures!

Image

Better late than never!

Everything seems to be going by rather quickly. I got the nursery mostly put together and clean and both Chris and I are having a hard time not “storing” stuff in there since it is so empty! We have been so blessed with hand-me-downs from our generous friends and family, and it is really beginning to look like a feathered nest in there. The only issue now is that nagging “what am I missing” feeling when I go in there and look at everything all clean, tidy and in place….what will we be scrambling to get at midnight two days after baby comes? Oh well. That’s just part of the deal I guess.

 

 

oops….and for those of you keeping track….here’s 27 weeks too

27

Leave a Reply

