Confessions of an Obsessed Baby-Knitter

Confessions of an Obsessed Baby-Knitter

Since finding out I was pregnant 20ish weeks ago I have been knitting baby stuff with the mad fury of a woman obsessed. It started when Sara told me she was having a girl and snowballed from there.
In all truth I knit some things for the future Baby C before I officially “knew” anything (no, I am not crazy. I just like being prepared.) Between thrift-store-shopping a few choice items for Baby and knitting I think the first few month of life for the little one will be particularly cozy.

3 thoughts on “Confessions of an Obsessed Baby-Knitter

Leave a Reply

