three weeks in one!

I will TRY to post these more regularly and also to update with more interesting info.

I spent all day today ripping apart the would-be nursery, while Chris was away. Sunday evening we will put together the crib hopefully and that will be progress!
I have a lot of pent up nesting urges right now, so I actually had to leave the house today to stop myself from going completely bonkers. I got rid of two large Sterilite containers of stuff to make room for all the teensy-tiny but never-ending baby things. Hopefully this will alleviate clutter-induced stress.

…maybe

2 thoughts on “three weeks in one!

Leave a Reply

